Bashkia Belsh Logo


Government & Institutions Government Bashkia Belsh Belsh Municipality  The municipality consists of the administrative units of Fierzë, Grekan, Kajan, Rrasë with Belsh constituting its seat. As of the Institute of Statistics estimate from the 2011 census, there were 8,781 people residing in Belsh and 19,503 in Belsh Municipality. Institutions – Quick Links Belsh Municipality Office of Public Education (ZVA) Medical Center […]